Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sunrise House. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Sunrise House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Sunrise House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sylvia about 1 month ago

The Sunrise Continental

Yummy! Service is the Best! Come on in the room!

Willowbrook291 5 months ago

The Sunrise Continental

I have no complaints. A Charming, dainty atmosphere. Our order was placed and tabled at a resonable time. The food was tasty(good portions) and the drinks were even better.

Monica 6 months ago

Catfish-N-Fixins

I went during the soft opening and got the catfish and fixings. My friend and I also got the fruit orchard! Talk about a fruit dip! Delicious! I also tried the strawberry lemon waffles. The flavor of lemon wasn't overpowering and I think that was my favorite part. It was just subtle enough to leave you desiring the sweetness of the strawberries. The service was great as well. I love the fact that they have a dresscode. Establishments like this will help society to level up. I don't wanna see all your skin and body, so thank goodness!!!

Jae 7 months ago

The Frenchie

The vibe and aesthetic of this place is exquisite ! I got the Frenchie with these wonderful cheese grits on the side paired with a watermelon lemonade. I couldn't decide if i wanted watermelon or lemonade and my wonderful server Angel offered to mix it for me and it was delicious! Angel is amazing at his job and made us feel so welcome he's amazing! This place gets a 10/10 !

Alecia 8 months ago

Catfish and Fixins

The food was delicious, the catfish was fried to perfection and the drinks were great. The service was quick and food came right out. The waitress was friendly and polite. After we indulged in great food and drinks, we were asked to leave. We were reserved for the table with the assumption there was no time limit. We were asked to leave the table within 10 minutes from a private party event. It was explained that there were reservations for a 1:00 party. This was shocking because it was not explained prior to being seated inside the area. It was disappointing not being able to finish a good meet up with old friends and the drinks we have just ordered. I wish we could have had more time to stay or relocated in a different part of the restaurant.

Chris 2 months ago

Catfish-N-Fixins

Amazing!! Hard to find good greens and grits in my opinion, and the catfish was piping hot. Could not have been better ??!![?] Loved the people watching and struck up a fun conversation with the couple next to me at the counter. Did not have reservations but was surprised to find a seat, as the place was packed!

Ryrycutie113 5 months ago

Honey Croissants

They were delicious! Loved how they were complimentary! I also tried the sunrise sushi. It was pure perfection in a single bite!!

Christy 7 months ago

Sunnyside Eggrolls

The eggrolls are chef kiss, you can't never go wrong them, and I don't want to forget to mention the Sugar Honey Iced Tea. OMG my favorite drink, and I cant get enough of it.

Jasmine893110 7 months ago

Waffle Delights

Phenomenal and tasty!

Paskie F 8 months ago

The Sunrise Continental

This dish was delicious and very filling. The service was excellent and decor is absolutely adorable